He is there now!

Aghora
1 min readNov 1, 2017

--

He is a man without conscience

Eat, mate and attack

Like an animal without restraint

Koko with extra words and an orange hair

Grab them by the pussy,

Daughter, a piece of ass,

Call the war veteran a pussy

Lie to the grieving war window

No problem

There are no red lines in his book

I never owned a book

I never read book

Believe me, I hate books

Eat, mate and attack

Bomb the Syrians for no reason

Ban the Muslims for odd reasons

Deport the dreamers for wrong reasons

All in no time, without any thinking

No one is bigger no-thinker than I am

I built a wall between thinking and me

Trust me, I can’t think deep

Eat, mate and attack

Like an animal without restraint

Koko with extra words and an orange hair

--

--

Aghora

Ekum Sat There is only one truth. This is the sum and total of Eastern thought, Santana Dharma.